

## LANCASTER DOWNTOWN INVESTMENT DISTRICT AUTHORITY BOARD OF DIRECTORS FY 2023-2024

Ms. Crystal Weaver DID Business owner, Property Owner & Resident (Board Chair) (Term Expires – 12/31/2024) Mr. Teddy Boucard City Resident, DID Business Owner (Board Vice-Chair) (Term expires – 12/31/2024)

Ms. Nancy Neff City Resident (Board Secretary) (Term Expires – 12/31/2024) Mr. James J. Wagner Fulton Bank (Board Treasurer) (Term expires – 12/31/2025)

Ms. Alicia Byler DID Business owner, Property Owner & Resident (Term expires – 12/31/2024)

Mr. Joseph M. Donaldson Steinman Communications (Term expires – 12/31/2026)

Mr. Christopher Delfs City of Lancaster (Term expires – 12-31-2027)

Ms. Jami Rhynes City Resident (Term expires – 12/31/2024)

Mr. Mark Stoner City Resident (Term expires – 12/31/2028) Ms. Sara Tuscher DID Business owner, Property Owner (Term expires – 12-31-2028)

Rev. David Peck Saint James Episcopal Church (Term expires – 12/31/2025)

Mr. Ryan Keates DID Business Owner (Term expires – 12/31/2028)

**Ms. Megan Fessler-McCarthy** City Resident, DID Business Owner (Term expires – 12/31/2028)

Executive Director David Aichele Solicitor Bill McCarty Barley Snyder