

## LANCASTER DOWNTOWN INVESTMENT DISTRICT AUTHORITY BOARD OF DIRECTORS FY 2022-2023

Ms. Crystal Weaver DID Business owner, Property Owner & Resident (Board Chair) (Term Expires – 12/31/2024)

Ms. Nancy Neff City Resident (Board Treasurer) (Term Expires – 12/31/2024)

Ms. Alicia Byler DID Business owner, Property Owner & Resident (Board Assistant Secretary) (Term expires – 12/31/2024) Pastor Tim Mentzer Trinity Lutheran Church (Board Vice-Chair) (Term expires – 12/31/2025)

Mr. James J. Wagner Fulton Bank (Board Secretary) (Term expires – 12/31/2025)

Mr. Teddy Boucard City Resident, DID Business Owner (Term expires – 12/31/2024)

Mr. Joseph M. Donaldson Steinman Communications (Term expires – 12/31/2026)

Mr. Christopher Delfs City of Lancaster (Term expires – 12-31-2027)

> Executive Director David Aichele

Ms. Jami Rhynes City Resident (Term expires – 12/31/12/31/2024)

Mr. Mark Stoner City Resident (Term expires – 12/31/2023)

Mr. Bernard Truong Rice & Noodles / Sprout Eatery (Term expires – 12/31/2024)

> Solicitor Bill McCarty Barley Snyder